Shot List

So we have given roles to one another for the day, and my role is to create a detailed Wrngling sheet per shot.  I used my Game of Thrones knowledge here to think about what needs to be in each shot, i.e, Lens, Camera movement, what whats in the scene, s small storyboard image, ext/int, time of day, characters involved etc.  Some of the stuff I was able to fill out on the computer, such as what characters are in the scene, but I will be printing these out and taking with me on the day of shooting – Tuesday!

Screen Shot 2016-02-11 at 11.18.13.png

Leave a Reply

